Tatuering


You´re in the safest hands you know
They support you every day
They hold you tight and give you strength
And will never go away
They cup your face when you are tired
They pat your shoulder too
They lift you up on weary days
When life is tough on you

These hands only rest when they know
That you are well and safe
They are the hands of your angel
Giving strength and love and grace
Life is so much better
Knowing you have angel hands on you
Forevering offering their support
In everything you do


Så otroligt söt bild


 

Tänkte att den skulle sitta på revbenen på vänster sida, alltså närmast hjärtat.

När jag kollar på denna bilden gillar jag på ett sätt att jag är clean.

Men jag vet att den kommer bli så bra så. Och den syns ju faktiskt bara på stranden :)

Förlåt pappa :-/

 

Love Erica

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: mathilde

Tänk på hur kroppen kan se ut när du fött tio barn,tatueringen ändrar utseende då vetdu ;)Våga vara annorlunda!NO TO TATTOO ;) ;) <3<3<3<3

2011-04-12 @ 15:04:53

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0